@bookdedications

Hip Tranquil Chick by Kimberly Wilson – Dedication

In Books, Self-Help, sports on August 14, 2010 at 11:27 am

Yoori Kim created the cool cover art for Kimberly Wilson‘s book Hip Tranquil Chick: A Guide to Life On and Off the Yoga Mat. Take a look!

This book is dedicated to the many teachers who have

shared their wisdom with me since kindergarten, the

students I’ve met since my yoga teaching journey began,

my amazing team at Tranquil Space, my tranquil beau,

Tim Mooney, and my hip muse, Sir Louis the Pug.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tim Mooney, To You and You. To You and You said: "To my amazing team at Tranquil Space, my tranquil beau Tim Mooney, and my hip muse Sir Louis the Pug." – @kimberlywilson http://ow.ly/2i3Uo […]

Leave a Reply

