@bookdedications

Sex and Drugs with Guns N’ Roses by Steven Adler

In Adventure, Books on August 4, 2010 at 2:13 pm

Steven Adler dedicated his awesome book “My Appetite for Destruction: Sex and Drugs and Guns N’ Roses” ~

To my grandmother “Big Lilly,”

my grandfather “Stormin’ Norman,”

and to my beloved wife, Carolina, whose

love and support made this book possible.

To the millions of faithful Guns N’ Roses

fans all over the world,

I thank you for your eternal devotion.

Special thanks to:

  • the Adler family,
  • the Ferreira family,
  • the Hudson family,
  • the Canter family,
  • Steve Sprite,
  • Dr. Drew Pinsky,
  • Dr. Charles Sophy,
  • Bob Forrest,
  • Ronald “Ronnie My Boy” Schneider,
  • Chris Green
  • Robert Espinoza,
  • James Vanderweilen, and
  • Brad Server.

And lastly to my dogs

Shadow, Midnight, and Chichi.

Their unconditional love saw me through.

Leave a Reply

